my week in pictures…..

my photos dont have filter, could be improved, would like to have a better camera. but these are my photos. something i would love to reflect back on in a year to see how much people have grown, to see where we are in a year and to see exactly what we are doing in a year. and maybe in a year, my photos and camera will improve.

weekofdec

my guy. my 9 1/2 year old love.

weekofdec (7)

my “little mom” my independent little woman. my almost 8 year old.

weekofdec (6)

my other little woman. my 5 year old. my girl who lives in a world of sunshine and butterflies.

weekofdec (2)

my 18 month old. silly boy. mr. personality. stubborn. cute as a button. and “auntie virj” one of my bestest. great woman. great “aunt” to my babes.

weekofdec (3)

decorated gingerbread

weekofdec (4)

more gingerbread

dont think we were going for looks on these ha!

weekofdec (5)

and my very favorite flower. a flower that can bring an insane amount of happiness to my life. the scent intoxicating. the beauty simple yet intricate. peonies.

Leave a Reply

